In from the cold..

Remember my rant about GFB and BF2142?
Well it finally looks like im in from the cold and got unbanned.. Last night I even ended up in the same team as the fucker who kick-banned me earlier for doing absolutly nothing. This time I even got a “Hey Flex” over the VOIP. Jesus christ im so lucky!! ;)

I never use VOIP though – what’s there to say? Kill every mofo on the other team pronto – and hold thoose silos!

It’s vacation finally and that means i’ll be hanging all night playing BF2142 and other games. Besides that it’s only rock ‘n’ roll with the band!

Life sux – and so do all of you! ;)

/Blackie

2 thoughts on “In from the cold..

  1. Pingback: Page not found « /Blackmoore

  2. Pingback: My apologies to the GFB Clan. « /Blackmoore

Leave a Reply

