Token hunt is over (for a while)

99256.gif

So after a coupple of weeks I’m finally done with my 1k board. Now i have to take a break playing my agent alt for a while.

There’s alot of talk about the fastest way to get tokens, and when to do it. Personally I wait to around lvl 150-160 and then i run missions on 40% this giving a 7 token per completed mission. I try to grind token guns when mission gets boring just to stay sane.

im not sure I’ll go for the 1750 board, my main (220 enfo to..) allready has it and im very unsure if it’s worth it on this character just played for fun. My 206 Agent could use it though.. At lvl 206 he still only have 30 tokens, but that’s an wole other story.

Leave a Reply

