Picking up the crackpipe..

image_370.jpg

Pick it, pack it, fire it up, come aloooong
and take hits from the boooong

image_378.jpg

Inhale, Exhale – just got a ounce in the mail
I like a blunt or a big fat coal

image_371.jpg

Sing my song, puff all night long
As I take Hits from the bong…

image_372.jpg

Let’s smoke that bowl, hit the bong
And then take that finger off of that hole

image_374.jpg

Plug it, unplug it, don’t straaaain
I love you Mary Jane

patch.jpg

She never complains, when I hit Mary
With that flame, I light up the cherry

login.jpg


 

Leave a Reply

