Iron Man the movie

Whenever a new movie with a marvel hero is in the making, I feel like a kid again waiting for santa 🙂

Ironman is going to rock, it’s one of my favourite childhood heroes and I just love the way this movie looks like.
As allways, now give me the mmorpg, City of heroes just doesen’t cut it. What about a mmo based on the marvel universe?
I wanna be a super hero growing up side by side with Hulk and what about meeting Captain America.. oh god my mind boggles.. I have to get a coffee now..

http://iron-man-trailer.blogspot.com/

One thought on “Iron Man the movie

Leave a Reply

