Still stuck in the 70’s

I’m still stuck in the mid 70’s. I was only 9 years old when Sex Pistols released Never Mind the Bollocks, Here’s the Sex Pistols but along with Jimi Hendrix they changed my life and made me the guitar player I am today.

I owe so much to the 70’s.
Another band i recently rediscovered is Radio Birdman. Check out there Iggy cover of TV eye from 1977 above – it sums up the soul purpose of playing music for me. (unfortunately there only one album available on Spotify and none of there earlier work which prevents them from being “this weeks Spotify”)

Leave a Reply

