My apologies to the GFB Clan.

While spending my day by the pool watching my daughter swim for endless hours, i had the chance to think a lot about the last night of playing BF2142, my GFB rant and later it’s follow up. I feel i have to make an apology to the GFB Clan.


As a token of good faith you can have my dogtag 😛

Yesterday i ended up on their new -=GFB ONE=-  Server and had a quick chat with one of their admins, Firebird666.  It was nothing special at all, we talked about my blog, where I was from etc. no big deal at all, the thing is that it made me realize that most of them are just players like me, want to have fun and above all – win fair and square and kick the living shit out of every mofo that comes in their way! Fair enough – we share that.

So guys, I still think my kicking and ban was totally unfair, but i have to admit that it’s more likely it really was a mistake on your part. Shit can get really hectic during warfare, and the server can switch sides on you faster then a bat out of hell. Or.. You can get really pissed when “Flex” lays he’s mines sneaky like hell and blows up your tank 😛

Anyway, water under the bridge . Im sorry GFB Clan – I have to admit that your server is the best out there, and I have so much fun playing on it with you guys, and some times against you :). I have learned a shitload from you guys during the years, thx.

Maybe the incident with the drunken english TAF admin last night made me realize something – theres really some stupid people out there but the GFB Clan are not one of thoose.

Be sure you chek out their new -=GFB ONE=-  Server if you want some serious action!

Luck has everything to do with it..
And to the rest of you motherfuckers out there – especially the guy yesterday screaming “Cheater” all over. If there one thing you can be 100% sure of, it’s – Flexebility never ever cheats or uses any thirdpart program to kick your ass. As sure as the sun will come up tomorrow, I will kick youre ass on pure skill and most often.. pure luck hehe.

/Blackie

One thought on “My apologies to the GFB Clan.

  1. I just love your Battlefields 2142 “reports”. Not many play this game anymore but there’s still some of us out there, and personally you know i just love to chase you around in your walker 🙂

    “Kill you later”
    /Rick – UK

Leave a Reply

