Almost forgot a fine tradition!


Blackie was about the only “Superhero” on the server not wearing a cape and a spandex dress..

God damn! I have totally fogotten a fine old tradition I started way back in 2001 when i played Anarchy Online.
I allways saved a screenshot of a “Blackmoore” in the games i Played. when i started to blog again after a break in 2007 i tried to get this going again and now it seem it has slipped again.
So this is totally for my own sake (as i now canceled my account). A Blackie from DCUO.

P.s click on the tag “screenshot” in the tag cloud a bit down to se all the “blackmoores”. A lot more to come when i dig thru my HD`s

God times!

Leave a Reply

