I feel a little bit ashamed..

But im actullay thinking about resubing Anarchy Online – the game still has me in it’s grip https://blackmoore.wordpress.com/2010/08/12/the-game-where-i-lost-my-virginity/

Just a video, or the music is enough to get my reptile brain going again, and BAM! im thinking about trying it out again. Sad enough I cant acess my old 220 character as it got stolen, sold and then banned during the years I was away (long story).

But I have a new Blackmoore waiting for me logged out somewhere in Rubi-Ka.

Might check him out later tonight.. or not.. or..

Leave a Reply

