“One day” with Padfone 2

Coming from a different echo system I decided to use the Padfone 2 for a couple of weeks. It replaced my phone and my tablet, for work, for play – for everything.

This is what a regular day in my life looked like with the ASUS Padfone 2 as my main mobile tool. Enjoy!


No ASUS tablets were harmed in the making of this film (I however walked into a lamppost, stepped in a water filled hole and got a door slammed in my face..)

Thx to Ben and The Brought Low for their permission letting me create and use the loop from their song “Motherless sons”. http://www.myspace.com/broughtlow

3 thoughts on ““One day” with Padfone 2

  1. Hey blackmoore…I loved the video. It made me laugh. I’m just curious…What ecosystem did you come from. Also, how do you like the camera on the phone. More precisely, does it maintain good detail with fairly fast shutter speeds? Thanks for reading my blogs by the way.I appreciate the support 🙂

  2. Thx for watching and your support whaqueblog. Well I came from “Russian attack helicopter” Lumia 920 as my main Phone and a ASUS TF600 for tablet. All Microsoft, so it’s a pretty big step going “all android”. But so far I enjoy it. And the Padfone 2 as a phone is really a great phone i might add.

  3. Pingback: 4 weeks with the ASUS PadFone 2 | /Blackmoore

Leave a Reply

