Hand-crafted case for Padfone 2

Hi guys!
Won’t write a review this time. Just letting you know I’m still trying to get my hands on a Padfone Infinity for a Padfone 2 versus Padfone Infinity article . So far I had little luck with ASUS Nordic but I have still hope they will lend me one as soon as the hype cools off.

P_20130801_192219
Presents comes in a stylish red bag from Noreve

I have however got my hands on a Hand-crafted elegant leather case for the Padfone 2 thanks to the nice people over at Noreve Saint-Tropez www.noreve.com. Testing it right now and expect a write-up soon. So far I have one word for you – stylish!

Later!

Leave a Reply

